top of page
Calendar

2022-2023 Term Dates

Bench on Autumn Leaves

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day: Monday 4th September 

Start Date: Tuesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd - 

Friday 27th October 

 

Finish Date: Thursday 21st December

                   Christmas fundraiser 

 

Pink Blossom

Spring Term 2024

Inset Day: Monday 8th January

Start Date:  Tuesday 9th January

 

Half Term:  Monday 12th - 

Friday 16th February

Inset Day: Monday 19th February 

Finish Date: Thursday 28th March

Dandelion Fields

Summer Term 2024

Start Date: Monday 15th April 

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 

Half Term:  Monday 27th May -

Friday 31th May

Finish Date: Tuesday 23rd July

Inset Day: Wednesday 24th July

                      

bottom of page